May 25, 2024

St Fiaccs FC

St Fiacc’s FC is a Carlow soccer club based in Graiguecullen, to the rear of St Fiaccs national school. The club has a second football pitch the arch in Oak Park. Formed in 2002, by James Heary, Bernard O’Shea and Kenny Hurley, the club’s teams compete in the Carlow and District Football League.


Directions to the
St Fiacc’s FC
Soccer Pitch & Map

Oak Park

St Fiaccs FC
Pitch Route Planner

For detailed directions to the St Fiacc’s football pitch
please visit the AA Route Planner

Check the Weather for
the Football Match

weather The weather forecast for the St Fiacc’s match

Honorary St Fiacc’s
Club Chairman

Michael Mayling

Honorary St Fiacc’s Secretary

Administrative Secretary: Michael Mayling
Team Secretary: P.J.Nolan

St Fiacc’s FC
Soccer Team Managers

A team: Jimmy Doogue
B team: Garry McGrath
Youths: Jamie Parr
Over 35s : Jimmy Heary
Womens (Vixens): Mark McKechnie
Under 16: Jamie Parr
Under 12: Kenny Hurley
Under 11: Shaun Webb
Under 10: Michael Lawler
Under 9: Wayne Murphy
Academy: Ray Hogan

Soccer Leagues

Carlow & District Football League

Football Club Colours

Home: Royal Blue and White Away: Black and Amber

Club Email Address

Contact St Fiacc’s

Soccer Club Website

St Fiaccs FC Website
Club Supporter

St Fiacc’s FC
Football Notes

If you are connected with St Fiaccs FC and if you have any comments, suggestions or corrections to your football club listing please
contact Soccer-Ireland.Com
Carlow Football Clubs

Ardattin AFC – Bagenalstown AFC – Ballymurphy Celtic – Borris AFC – Burrin Celtic – Carlow Rovers
Castle Rangers – Crettyard United – Derry Rovers – FC Carlow – Grange Athletic – Hacketstown United
Hanover Harps – Killeshin AFC – Kilree Celtic – New Oak Boys – Nurney Villa – Palatine Celtic
Parkville United – Rathanna AFC – Ridge Rangers – Shamrocks AFC – Slaney Rovers – St Fiaccs FC
St Josephs AFC – Stretford United – Tullow Town AFC