July 12, 2024

Douglas Hall AFC

Douglas Hall AFC is a County Cork soccer club with teams that play their football in the Cork Athletic Union and the Munster Senior League. Formed in 1971 the club grew rapidly and is now one of the largest soccer clubs in County Cork. The club draws its’ football players from Douglas, Rochestown, Donnybrook, Grange and surrounding areas. The senior team competes in the MSL and other teams compete in the Cork AUL.

In 1974 the soccer club won its’ first trophy, Cork AUL Div 2 League. This was followed ten years later with a league and cup double when the club won the Premier League and the AOH Cup. In 1988 Douglas Hall won the Munster Junior Cup.

A number of Douglas Hall AFC soccer players have represented the Republic of Ireland international team at underage levels. In June 2008 work began on the the development of the clubs’ all-weather floodlit pitch. Club pitches are situated at Moneygourney.

Directions to the
Douglas Hall AFC
Soccer Pitch & Map

Moneygourney, County Cork

Douglas Hall AFC
Pitch Route Planner

For detailed directions to the Douglas Hall football pitch
please visit the AA Route Planner

Check the Weather for
the Football Match

weather The weather forecast for the Douglas Hall match

Check if Pitch is Playable

Football Pitches Playability pages on RTE’s Aertel sports pages

Honorary Douglas Hall Football Club Secretary

Football Club Chairman

Match Fixtures Secretary

Douglas Hall AFC
Soccer Team Managers

Soccer Leagues

Cork AUL – Cork Athletic Union League
Munster Senior League

Football Club Colours

Yellow & Blue douglas-hall-afc

Club Email Address

The email address for Douglas Hall AFC is not available

Soccer Club Website

Douglas Hall AFC Website N/A

Douglas Hall AFC
Football Notes

If you are connected with Douglas Hall AFC and if you have any comments, suggestions or corrections to your football club listing please
contact Soccer-Ireland.Com

Cork Football Clubs

Rockmount – Ardfield FC – Ballinhassig AFC – Ballydehob FC – Bandon AFC – Bantry Bay Rovers AFC
Blackstone Rovers – Bunratty United – Buttevant AFC – Carrigaline AFC – Carrigtwohill United – Clonakilty AFC
Clonakilty Town FC – Crosshaven AFC – Douglas Hall AFC – Drinagh Rangers – Dunmanway Town FC
Durrus FC – Everton AFC – Grangevale AFC – Greenwood FC – Innishvilla AFC – Kanturk AFC – Kilmichael Rovers
Knockraha FC – Leeside AFC Lyre Rovers – Mayfield United – Richmond FC – Riverside Athletic – Riverstown FC
Rockmount AFC – Skibbereen AFC – Sullane FC – Togher Celtic – Tramore Athletic FC –

Cork Soccer Leagues

Cork Athletic Union League
Munster Senior League
West Waterford East Cork League
West Cork League
West Cork Schoolboys League

Irish Soccer Information
Irish Football Club Directory Irish Soccer Leagues Women’s Soccer in Ireland
Dublin Football Clubs Football Association of Ireland Irish Soccer Players
Dublin Football Clubs by Area Irish Football Club Websites Futsal in Ireland
Irish Soccer Managers Irish Soccer Results
Irish Football History Football Pundits
Irish Soccer Referees Republic of Ireland Managers
League of Ireland Irish Football Statistics