May 25, 2024

Boca Rovers FC

Boca Rovers FC is a County Meath football club that competes in the Meath District League. the club was established in 2008 by experienced MDL campaigners Mark Jacob and Brian Murphy. The club is based out of Navan and the home pitch is at Tara Mines. Currently there is one adult team participating in the MDL. The club was entered in MDL Division 4 in its first season and secured promotion on their debut season. They now participate in Div 3A of the MDL.

Directions to the
Boca Rovers FC
Soccer Pitch & Map

Tara Mines, Countyu Meath
From Navan town centre, travel out the Athboy Road past Pairc Tailtean GAA grounds. Come to the first roundabout at the Moate bridge, take the third exit off the roundabout sign posted Bohermeen towards Tara Mines. Enter the gates of Tara Mines on right hand side. Parking inside gates on right and pitch on the left.

Boca Rovers FC
Pitch Route Planner

For detailed directions to the Boca Rovers football pitch
please visit the AA Route Planner

Check the Weather for
the Football Match

weather The weather forecast for the Boca Rovers match

Football Club Secretary

Mark Jacob Phone: 086 8012437

Boca Rovers Chairman

Brian Murphy – Phone: 086 8930767

Boca Rovers
Soccer Team Managers

1st Team Manager – Tony Macari 086 2525016

Soccer Leagues

North East Football League

Football Club Colours

Orange jersey, white shorts and
orange socks

Club Email Address

Email address for Boca Rovers FC N/A

Soccer Club Website

Boca Rovers FC Website N/A

Boca Rovers FC
Football Notes

If you are connected with Boca Rovers FC and if you have any comments, suggestions or corrections to your football club listing please
contact Soccer-Ireland.Com

Meath Soccer Clubs

Ashbourne United – Athboy Celtic – BMC United – Boca Rovers – Bohermeen Celtic – Castle Villa
Donore Rovers – Duleek FC – Dunboyne AFC – Dunshaughlin Youths – East Meath United – Electro Celtic
Enfield Celtic – Fordrew Rovers – Johnstown FC – Kells Blackwater FC – Kells Celtic – Kentstown Rovers
Knightsbrook FC – Longwood AFC – Mosney United – Navan Cosmos – Navan Town FC – Newtown United
Oldcastle United – OMP United – Park Celtic Summerhill – Park Villa FC – Rathkenny Rovers – Ratoath Harps
Robinstown FC – Rossin Rovers – Sevitt FC – Skryne Tara FC – Slane Wanderers – Stamullen FC – Torro United – Trim Celtic – Trim Town FC – Virginia Celtic

Irish Soccer Information
Irish Football Club Directory Irish Soccer Leagues Women’s Soccer in Ireland
Dublin Football Clubs Football Association of Ireland Irish Soccer Players
Dublin Football Clubs by Area Irish Football Club Websites Futsal in Ireland
Irish Soccer Managers Irish Soccer Results
Irish Football History Football Pundits
Irish Soccer Referees Republic of Ireland Managers
League of Ireland Irish Football Statistics